All music is also available on Apple Music, Amazon, Spotify (solo link / band link)  and more. 

Standing Now 2.jpg
order the new album now

"Standing Now" was released on September 27 at the Nelson Odeon. Now you can order a hard copy right here or listen on a variety of platforms including Spotify, Apple Music and Amazon

JNB lyric prints

Have some favorite JNB lyrics? Now you can hang them on the wall!

Scope the designs on Society 6 - or - request a favorite lyric.

Designs by VillaNovak Creative.

Counting on ARt

All art is available for sale. Commissions and custom jobs are also accepted.

Contact Novak for more information: jessrocknroad@gmail.com